2021 Range Dates

PLEASE NOTE PARRACOMBE & MILLPOOL RANGES

ARE CLOSED DUE TO GOVERNMENT RESTRICTIONS

 Below is the range dates for Millpool and Parracombe for 2021

Please note some dates for Millpool are Sundays.
Some dates are marked as Millpool (South Hams) these are days we are invited to shoot with South Hams and will be confirmed if still on and have not been cancelled.

 

 

 

Saturday 9th January 2021 – Parracombe

Saturday 16th January 2021 – Parracombe

Saturday 16th January 2021 – POSSIBLE Millpool (Tamar)

Saturday 23rd January 2021 – Parracombe

Saturday 30th January 2021 – Parracombe

Saturday 13th February 2021 – Parracombe

Saturday 20th February 2021 – POSSIBLE Millpool (Tamar)

Saturday 27th February 2021 – Parracombe

Saturday 13th March 2021 – Parracombe

Saturday 20th March 2021 – POSSIBLE Millpool (Tamar)

Saturday 10th April 2021 – Parracombe

Wednesday 21st April 2021 – Parracombe

Saturday 8th May 2021 – Parracombe

Wednesday 19th May 2021 – Parracombe

Saturday 29th May 2021 – Parracombe

Saturday 19th June 2021 – Parracombe

Wednesday 23rd June 2021 – Parracombe

Saturday 17th July 2021 – Parracombe

Wednesday 21st July 2021 – Parracombe

Saturday 31st July 2021 – Parracombe

Saturday 14th August 2021 – Parracombe

Wednesday 18th August 2021 – Parracombe

Saturday 11th September 2021 – Parracombe

Wednesday 22nd September 2021 – Parracombe

Saturday 9th October 2021 – Parracombe

Wednesday 20th October 2021 – Parracombe

Saturday 30th October 2021 – Parracombe

Wednesday 10th November 2021 – Parracombe

Saturday 20th November 2021 – Parracombe

Saturday 11th December 2021 – Parracombe