2019-20 Range Dates

Below is the range dates for Millpool and Parracombe for 2020/21

Please note some dates for Millpool are Sundays.
Some dates are marked as Millpool (South Hams) these are days we are invited to shoot with South Hams and will be confirmed if still on and have not been cancelled.

 

Saturday 8th February 2020 – Parracombe

Saturday 15th February 2020 – Millpool (Tamar)

Saturday 22nd February 2020 – Parracombe (Practical/Tactical & Black Powder)

Wednesday 4th March 2020 – Parracombe

Saturday 7th March 2020- Millpool (South Hams)

Saturday 14th March 2020 – Parracombe

Saturday 21st March 2020 – Millpool (Tamar)

Saturday 28th March 2020 – Parracombe (Practical/Tactical)

Wednesday 1st April 2020 – Parracombe

Saturday 4th April 2020 – Millpool (Tamar)

Saturday 18th April 2020 – Parracombe (Practical/Tactical & Black Powder)

Saturday 9th May 2020 – Parracombe

Wednesday 13th May 2020 – Parracombe

Saturday 16th May 2020 – Parracombe (Practical/Tactical)

Wednesday 3rd June 2020 – Parracombe

Saturday 13th June 2020 – Parracombe (Club.22LR Competition)

Saturday 20th June 2020 – Parracombe (Practical/Tactical & Black Powder)

Saturday 4th July 2020 – Millpool (Tamar)

Saturday 11th July 2020 – Parracombe

Wednesday 15th July 2020 – Parracombe

Wednesday 12th August 2020 – Parracombe

Saturday 29th August 2020 – Parracombe (Colonial & Empire Shoot)

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Parracombe

Saturday 12th September 2020 – Parracombe

Saturday 19th September 2020 – Parracombe (Practical/Tactical)

Saturday 10th October 2020 – Parracombe

Wednesday 14th October 2020 – Parracombe

Saturday 17th October 2020 – Millpool (Tamar)

Saturday 24th October 2020 – Parracombe (Practical/Tactical & Black Powder)

Wednesday 4th November 2020 – Parracombe

Saturday 14th November 2020 – Parracombe (Remembrance Day Shoot)

Saturday 14th November 2020 – Millpool (Tamar)

Saturday 28th November 2020 – Parracombe

Saturday 12th December 2020 – Parracombe (Christmas Shoot)

Saturday 19th December 2020 – Parracombe ( Too Be Decided)

Saturday 16th January 2021 – Millpool (Tamar)

Saturday 20th February 2021 – Millpool (Tamar)

Saturday 20th March 2021 – Millpool (Tamar)